“THE SOULMATES”: Part Ten: “A Promising Relation!”

Namir has started his career while Yazlin was in her last year, become pessimistic because of her life incidents. She was alone along the alley of her life where her destination was lost. She was unable to find herself too but no one can comprehend behind the smiley face there was sorrow and dismay. In this arduous situation, she gave her final semester exams and passed with good ranks, then she started doing jobs where she excel her skills a lot. Namir on the other hand was a very promising guy for his job. He found a very good pay job and his family now thinks about his marriage. He has so many proposals but he didn’t find a perfect match for him yet. Yazlin’s parents also wanted her to marry and they started finding a good proposal for her.
One day, Yazlin was on her job suddenly a bell rang on her phone. She thought it was her routine office call and without looking at her phone she received her call.

Yazlin: Hey!
another voice: Hey! how are you? It’s been so long we didn’t talk.
Yazlin: (shocked) Namir! it’s you. I am fine and what about you? Right now I am on job.
Namir: Oh sorry to offend you. I will call you later and I am good too. I was missing our school days that’s why I called you.
Yazlin: No No it’s okay. I am not busy at the moment. We can talk and yes you are right our school days were so charming where there is no tension.
Namir: What happened Yazlin? Are you okay? Is there anything worried about?
Yazlin: No not as such but yeah my life has changed.
Namir: Same here! by the way, I saw you yesterday in my dreams.
Yazlin: Oh really! and what was that please tell me.
Namir: It was different like I thought about you in my school days like that but the dream was unexpected at the moment.
Yazlin: Namir doesn’t create suspense. Just tell me what you have seen?
Namir: Okay! I saw my bride in red color dress. She was sitting beside me and I was so happy to see her.
Yazlin: and who was her?
Namir: It was you.
Yazlin: Then what are you waiting for? you can make your dreams come true.
Namir: Means you are agreed?
Yazlin: yes!
Namir: (excited) okay bye. I will talk about our proposal to my elder sister and brother.
Yazlin: Okay! bye.

They both were happy as they found each other, their first love, full of their emptiness and complete themselves.
Namir was very serious about her and make himself promise not to hurt Yazlin ever.

Published by Its_you

I write for you.

Leave a comment

The Gypsy Gemini

Positive Vibes, always.

The Gastronomy Gal

all things food and nutrition

emotionspassion.com

Emotional musings

Mysterious Soul

The scars of my soul bleed through words in the form of poetry.

Its_You

Bright your black

The Alchemist's Studio

Raku pottery, vases, and gifts

Fitness and Travel Blog

Singaporean blogging about her fitness journey

Daniel Chronlund Cloud Security Blog

Tools, tips, and thoughts for Microsoft cybersecurity fans

The Thirty-Something Blog

A Digital Journal of all things Style, Fashion, Faith and Beauty

joyful2beeblogs

Stories about life; past, and present

Make Money Online

Let the Money Joker Show You How...

Investing Hero

Stocks, Investing, Crypto, Bitcoin

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started